Councillor Details			Payments Made to Councillors (A)			Ī	Employer Costs (B)		A + B	
Reference No.	Forename	Surname	Designation	Total Salary	Total Mileage	Subsistence/Other Expenses Claimed	Travel Paid by Council	Pension Scheme	National Insurance	Total Cost
8902150	Karen	Adam	Councillor	£17,844.96	-		-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8900846	Wendy	Agnew	Area Committee Chair	£27,341.04	_	-	_	-	£2,560.80	£29,901.84
8901827	David	Aitchison	Councillor	£17,844.96	£42.30	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,581.78
8900629	Anne	Allan	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8900523	Peter	Argyle	Senior Councillor	£31,248.00	£686.25	-	_	£6,030.84	£3,100.08	£41,065.17
8902213	Neil	Baillie	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902098	Dianne	Beagrie	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902378	Lesley	Berry	Councillor	£17,844.96	£256.50	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,795.98
8901748	Alastair	Bews	Councillor	£17,844.96	£65.25	£50.00	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,654.73
8901780	Geva	Blackett	Councillor	£17,844.96	£894.60	£360.64	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£23,794.72
8902299	Rosemary	Bruce	Vice Chair	£23,435.04	£187.65	-	_	£4.522.92	£2,021.88	£30,167.49
8901476	Alan	Buchan	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8901799	Charles	Buchan	Councillor	£17,844.96	£320.85	-	_	-	£1,250.40	£19.416.21
8902126	Stephen	Calder	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8901739	George	Carr	Councillor	£17.844.96	_	-	_	£3.444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8901999	Ross	Cassie	Senior Councillor	£31,248.00	£203.40	-	_	£6,030.84	£2,869.32	£40,351.56
8900034	John	Cox	Vice Chair	£23.435.04	£313.80	-	_	£4,522.92	£2.021.88	£30,293.64
8901539	Isobel	Davidson	Area Committee Chair	£27,341.04	-	-	_	£5,276.88	£2,560.80	£35,178.72
8902335	Sarah	Dickinson	Councillor	£17.844.96	_	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8901756	Alexander	Duncan	Councillor	£17,844.96	£110.70	-	_	-	£1,250.40	£19,206.06
8902280	Eileen	Durno	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	_	_	£3.444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8901835	Alison	Evison	Councillor	£17,844.96	_	_	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902221	Marion	Ewenson	Councillor	£17,844.96	£130.50	_	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,669.98
8902118	Alan	Fakley	Councillor	£17.844.96	-	_	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8901851	Mark	Findlater	Vice Chair	£23,435.04	£459.90	_	_	£4,522.92	£2,021.88	£30,439.74
8900610	Martin	Ford	Councillor	£17.844.96	-	_	_	£3.444.12	£1,250,40	£22.539.48
8902134	Alastair	Forsyth	Councillor	£17,844.96	_	_	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902272	Paul	Gibb	Councillor	£17.844.96	£181.80	_	_	£3.444.12	£1,250.40	£22,721,28
8901563	James	Gifford	Leader of Council/Councillor	£32,929.06	£409.95	£2.40	_	£6,355.30	£3,332.04	£43,028.75
8902185	Victoria	Harper	Councillor	£17,844.96	-		_	£3.444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902169	Andrew	Hassan	Councillor	£17,844.96	£167.85	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,707.33
8901598	Fergus	Hood	Area Committee Chair	£27.341.04	-	_	_	£5.276.88	£2.560.80	£35.178.72
8900645	William	Howatson	Provost	£31,248.00	£950.40	£57.20	£743.85	£6,030.84	£3,100.08	£42,130.37
8902369	Jeffrey	Hutchison	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	201.20	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8901441	Moira	Ingleby	Area Committee Chair/Councillor	£25,605.20	£234.90	_	_	£4,941.86	£2,321.27	£33,103.23
8901886	James	Ingram	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	_	24,341.00	£1,250.40	£19,095.36
8900436	Paul	Johnston	Councillor	£17,844.96	_	_	_	_	£1,250.40	£19,095.36
8902055	Andrew	Kille	Leader of Council/Area Committee Chair	£32,592.04	£220.50	_	_	£6,290.28	£3,285.47	£42,388.29
8902089	Marion	Kille	Councillor	£17.844.96	£94.95	_	_	20,230.20	£1,250,40	£19.190.31
8902177	Anouk	Kloppert	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8901957	John	Latham	Area Committee Chair/Councillor	£19.580.80	_	_	_	£3.779.14	£1,489.94	£24.849.88
8902205	Sebastian	Leslie	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902256	Dominique	Lonchay	Councillor	£17,844.96	£285.75	£13.74	_	£3.444.12	£1,250.40	£22,838.97
8902063	Doreen	Mair	Vice Chair/Area Committee Chair/Councillor	£23,285.68	-	113.74	_	£4,494.14	£2,001.22	£29,781.04
8902386	Louise	McAllister	Councillor	£8,202.93	-	_	_	£1,583.18	£626.92	£10,413.03
8901609	Charles	McKail	Deputy Provost	£27,342.00	£88.20	£35.00	-	21,303.10	£2,561.04	£30,026.24
8902264	Alistair	McKelvie	Vice Chair	£23,435.04	1.00.20	235.00	-	£4,522.92	£2,561.04 £2,021.88	£29,979.84
8901626	lan	Mollison	Councillor	£17,844.96	£86.40	-	_	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,625.88
8901721	Gillian	Owen	Senior Councillor	£17,844.96 £31,248.00	£86.40 £348.75	-	-	£3,444.12 £6,030.84	£1,250.40 £3,100.08	£22,625.88 £40,727.67
		Partridge		,	1.348.75	-	-	£6,030.84	£3,100.08 £1,250.40	£40,727.67 £19,095.36
8901906 8902004	Hamish Gwyneth	Parmage Petrie	Councillor Leader of Main Opposition/Councillor	£17,844.96 £23,326.35	£221.40	-	-	£4,501.95	£1,250.40 £2,006.88	£30,056.58
8902004 8902319	Colin	Petrie	•••	,		£137.94	-	,	,	£22,797.12
8902319 8902248	Glen	Reid	Councillor	£17,844.96	£119.70	1.131.94	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40 £1,250.40	£22,797.12 £22,539.48
8902248 8902047	Glen		Councillor Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12		
0902047	Gien	Reynolds	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12	£851.16	£22,140.24

8902327	Dennis	Robertson	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902300	Ann	Ross	Councillor	£17,844.96	£87.30	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,626.78
8901922	Michael	Roy	Vice Chair/Councillor	£18,838.75	£398.70	-	-	-	£1,387.55	£20,625.00
8902071	Anne	Simpson	Councillor	£17,844.96	£149.40	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,688.88
8902193	Hazel	Smith	Councillor	£17,844.96	£35.10	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,574.58
8901240	Norman	Smith	Area Committee Chair	£27,341.04	£292.50	£40.00	-	£5,276.88	£2,560.80	£35,511.22
8901642	Stephen	Smith	Councillor	£17,844.96	£534.15	£20.60	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£23,094.23
8900487	Elizabeth	Stirling	Senior Councillor	£31,248.00	£2,398.05	-	-	£6,030.84	£3,100.08	£42,776.97
8902109	lain	Sutherland	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902039	lain	Taylor	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8901949	Richard	Thomson	Leader of Main Opposition/Councillor	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
8900330	Brian	Topping	Councillor	£17,844.96	£339.30	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,878.78
8901965	Iris	Walker	Councillor	£17,844.96	£65.70	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,605.18
8902343	Alexander	Wallace	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902239	Judy	Whyte	Vice Chair/Councillor	£19,047.12	£86.40	-	-	£3,676.12	£1,416.31	£24,225.95
8902351	Leigh	Wilson	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
8902142	Robert	Withey	Councillor	£17,844.96	-	-	-	£3,444.12	£1,250.40	£22,539.48
				£1,428,807.37	£11,468.85	£717.52	£743.85	£240,907.41	£112,398.56	£1,795,043.56

Notes:

Councillor Richard Thomson left on 24 April 2020 and donated his salary payments for the period 13 Dec 2019 to April 2020 to charity. Councillor Louise McAllistar commenced on 16 October 2020.

The mileage payment for Councillor Elizabeth Stirling relates to mileage undertaken during 2019/20.